Skip to main content

Featured Story

FFA Officers
Please welcome our new 2019-2020 FFA Officers
At the FFA Banquet, we recognized our students that participated in CDEs, LDEs, and Livestock Shows, we had a great year of participation. Our seniors retired their jackets and gave a farewell speech. At the end of the night, we inducted our new FFA Officers for the 2019-2020 school year. Our new officers are as follows.
President- Maycee Price
Vice President- Justin Ewing
Secretary- Montana Early
Treasurer- Luke Lewis
Reporter- Seth McMahon